© 2023 by www.nashvillefireco.org. Proudly created with Wix.com


The Administrative side may be behind the scenes but the company would not be able to serve the community without these volunteers!


  • Keith Smith

  • Terry McCandles Sr.

  • Shane Shaffer

  • Neal Doyle

  • George Donivan

Ladies Auxilary

Executive Officers

  • President Mike Doll

  • Vice President Brad Dunham

  • Treasurer Sandy Dunham

  • Assistant Treasurer Heather Dunham

  • Secretary Jenny Doyle

  • Assistant Secretary Cyndi  Shaffer

  • Financial Recording Secretary Mike Smith

  • Chaplain Denny Chilcoat

  • President Heather Dunham

  • Treasurer Sandy Dunham

  • Secretary / Asst. Treasurer Donna Lebo